Follow us on Facebook & Instagram
Contact us page title green and blue overlay

Contact Us


Please get in touch with specific questions, we’d love to hear from you. 

President: president@cfuwpq.ca

Treasurer: treasurer@cfuwpq.ca

Membership: membership@cfuwpq.ca

Advocacy: advocacy@cfuwpq.ca

Booksale: booksale@cfuwpq.ca

Events: events@cfuwpq.ca

General: cfuwpqclub@cfuwpq.ca

Global Outreach: globaloutreach@cfuwpq.ca

Programmes: programmes@cfuwpq.ca

Scholarship: scholarship@cfuwpq.ca

Technology: technology@cfuwpq.ca



No event found!
Load More